SIA Events Diary


The SIA hosts a number of events in the calendar year for our members and guests.

 

 

SIA Board Meetings

Thursday 24th March – Woburn House, London

Tuesday 21st June – Banner Chemicals, Runcorn

Thursday 22nd September – Online

Thursday 29th September – Mottram Hall, Cheshire – Joint Meeting with the Technical Committee

Wednesday 7th December – Venue to be confirmed


SIA Technical Committee Meetings

Tuesday 15th March – Online

Thursday 23rd June – Brenntag UK, Daresbury

Thursday 29th September – Mottram Hall, Cheshire – Joint meeting with the SIA Board

Tuesday 13th December – Venue to be confirmed


Annual Events

Thursday 24th March – SIA Spring Dinner – Magic Circle, London

Wednesday 11th – Thursday 12th May – CHEMUK Exhibition, Birmingham NEC

Wednesday 28th September – SIA Golf Day – Mottram Hall, Cheshire

Thursday 29th September – SIA Annual General Meeting – Mottram Hall, Cheshire


SIA Training Courses

Wednesday 9th March‘An Introduction to the Solvents Industry’ – Marriott Worsley Park, Manchester

Tuesday 5th April‘An Introduction to the Solvents Industry’ – Make UK, Broadway House, London

If you require further information on any of the above events, please contact Andrew Norman, SIA General Secretary.